I’m alive!

Wow…has it really been more than a month since I posted? I am sorry! But I am here and alive and well!

Apparently a lot has been going on in the last month, keeping me from this little hobby of mine. Long story short:

  1. I left my job of 3.5 years and started at a new company at the end of June. This was honestly one of the most difficult decisions I’ve ever made and as such, took up a ton of head space and time.
  2. A’s brother and wife had a baby!
  3. I traveled to Niagara-on-the-Lake for the bachelorette of a high school friend who’s wedding I am a bridesmaid in next month.

There you go! You’re all caught up. I promise I’m trying to come back more regularly!

Leave a Reply

