Good Friday!

file2451264379612

I’m of the opinion that every Friday is good but I will certainly enjoy the day off and Easter treats that Good Friday brings.

I wanted to link you guys up to this great article over on LifeHacker about things to stop doing if you want to be happier, in all aspects of life. I am definitely guilty of a few of these things that I could work on.

In other news, I’ve made it through Lent with only one cheat (one cup of custom blended coffee while in Napa for the B & B we stayed at) and have managed with only green tea. I’m pretty pumped to have an Americano soon.

Wishing you all a very Happy Easter and a great time celebrating with your famjam.

Leave a Reply

