Friday Round-Up Time!

Hi there! Hope you’ve had a fantabulous week! I’m not sure where it went but I am happy to announce that I have officially joined 2013 and upgraded my ancient cheap-ass Android to a beautiful shiny new, up-to-date, technically relevant one!

This week I just want to share a few jams to help you get your heart pumping, check out this list from HuffPost, of the top workout songs for January. (pssssttt…#1,#3, and #8 are embarassingly, totally my jams)

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

