First Friday Round-up of 2013!

Hi friends!

I hope 2013 is treating you well. This first week has been a little abnormal for me as I’ve only been in the office for two days but I expect to be back in the full swing of things by Monday. Speaking of which, are you goal setting for 2013? I am. I’ll have a Monday post all about that for you.

In the meantime, here’s what I’m reading about this week:

  1. Some helpful hints from Sammie Kennedy on keeping your resolutions and working towards your goals.
  2. 6 superfoods for January over at the Huffington Post. I am working myself up to trying brussels sprouts. I’m not even sure that I’ve ever had them, but I apparently have something against them.
  3. For the inspirational set, 5 athletes who taught us that its about more than just a race.

Happy weekending!

Leave a Reply

