Happy Friday!

Phewpf! TGIF! It has been quite a week and I am looking forward to a jam packed weekend of festive fun.

  1. Does food combining help with weight loss? – I’ve heard some nutritionists discuss the benefits of food combining, and found this interesting article from the Globe this week.
  2. Burpeeees! – I’ll confess. I hate burpees of all sorts, but I do them because I know they are a wicked work-out move that work your whole body. The lovely Sammie Kennedy of Booty Camp Fitness posts about a billion different variations to try here.

Wishing you all a lovely weekend filled with festivities (and maybe a few burpees!)!

Leave a Reply

