Oh hey!

Oh hey there!

Welcome to sweat.shake.stretch, my newest adventure in the blogging.

Aside from my own amusement, I started this blog, mostly as a personal outlet and escape from the doldrums of daily life. BUT, I also hope to connect with like-minded people and maybe even encourage a person or two to try something new with their workout routine. Though I intend to focus mostly on physical fitness, my scatter-brained nature will likely carry me into other lifestyle aspects, so try to keep up!

What can you expect? 

A real-life and honest opinion (through experience) on various work-outs, activities, sports, gyms, classes, and anything else that gets your butt moving!

Looking forward to sweating, shaking, and stretching with you!

Not-so-Fine Print: I’m not a doctor or fitness professional and this blog is NOT intended to counsel you on physical fitness. It IS intended to give you some insight into different workouts and fun! That being said, please consult a physician before beginning a new workout routine, sport,class etc. to determine if it may be right for you.

Leave a Reply

